Programme Committee

Conference Chair: Dr Sandra I. Woolley (Keele University)
Programme Chair: Dr Ed de Quincey (Keele University)
Publications Chair: Dr Goksel Misirli (Keele University)
Publications Co-Chair: Dr Bappaditya Mandal (Keele University)
Publicity Chair: Dr Marco Ortolani (Keele University)
Web Chair: Chris Briggs (Keele University)
Social Media Chair: James Mitchell (Keele University)
Hackathon Chairs: Chris Briggs and Hack Keele Society
Interaction Gallery Chair: Dr Tom Flint (Edinburgh Napier University)
Interaction Technology Chair: Dr Tim Collins (Manchester Metropolitan University)
Doctoral Consortium Chair: Professor Alan Dix (Swansea University),
Natural Language Chair: Professor Osama Rayis (Sudan University of Science and Technology)
Dr Gavin Sim (University of Central Lancashire),
Dr Raymond Bond (Ulster University),
Professor Lynne Hall (University of Sunderland),
Professor Fiona Polack (Keele University),
Professor Janet Read (University of Central Lancashire)